Kollegium



 

Name  (Kürzel) Fächer E - Mail
Herr Skubinn (Sku) SP / IF skubinn@mrrdo.de 
 Frau Albrecht (Alb)  M / BI albrecht@mrrdo.de
 Herr Böttger (Bot)  M / TC / SP

boettger@mrrdo.de 

 Frau Breitenbach (Brb) D / KU  breitenbach@mrrdo.de 
 Frau Fricke (Fri)  D / KU / PP fricke@mrrdo.de 
Frau Fröhlich (Fro)  E / KR / MU froehlich@mrrdo.de

Herr Haken (Hak)

 E / CH / IF / PH haken@mrrdo.de 
Herr Hofmann (Hof)  BI / SP hofmann@mrrdo.de 
 Frau in der Schmitten (Inds) D / E / PP   idschmitten@mrrdo.de
 Frau Janocha (Jano) E / SP / KU  janocha@mrrdo.de 
 Frau Kehls (Keh) BI / ÖK / PK / PH   kehls@mrrdo.de
Herr Kemke (Kk)   D / SP  kemke@mrrdo.de
Herr Langner (Lan) D / EK / GE / PK langner@mrrdo.de 
 Herr Litvin (Lit) M / PH / IF / TC litvin@mrrdo.de 
Frau Marek (Mar)  D / TC / Förd. marek@mrrdo.de 
 Frau Main (Main) F / EK / PK  main@mrrdo.de
Frau Mikaelian (Mik) E / F mikaelian@mrrdo.de
Herr Muzina (Muz) E / SP muzina@mrrdo.de
 Frau Pfalz (Pfa) KU / GE / TX  pfalz@mrrdo.de 
 Frau Philipp (Phi) M / BI / KU  philipp@mrrdo.de 
 Frau Roß (Ross) D / CH / BI   ross@mrrdo.de
Herr Schott (Sho) PK / MU / Förd. schott@mrrdo.de 
Frau Trinkaus (Tri) E / ER  trinkaus@mrrdo.de 
Frau Wallinda (Wall) D / GE / EK / KU wallinda@mrrdo.de 
Herr Werk (Werk) MU / PH werk@mrrdo.de 
Frau Willner (Will) M / BI / EK willner@mrrdo.de 
 Frau Wintering (Win) D / KR   wintering@mrrdo.de
Frau Zagermann A. (Zag) E / M / KU / GEZ  zagermann_a@mrrdo.de
Frau Zagermann L. (Zar) E / BI / TX / GEZ  zagermann_l@mrrdo.de
Frau Denker (Den) D / BI denker@mrrdo.de
Frau König (Koe) M / SP koenig@mrrdo.de
Herr Wisser (Wiss) M / MU wisser@mrrdo.de